General Chair:

  • Fouad Ben Abdeaziz, NEOMA Business School, France

Program and Publication Chair:

  • Hatem Masri, University of Bahrain, Bahrain

Financial Chair:

  • Saleh Ben Abdallah, University of Tunis, Tunisia

Organizing Committee Chair:

  • Rimeh El Fayedh, University of Carthage, Tunisia

Members of the Organizing Committee:

  • Meryem Masmoudi, University of Bahrain, Bahrain,
  • Houda Alaya, University of Tunis, Tunisia
  • Haifa Jemmali, University of Tunis, Tunisia

AFROS Executive Committee:

  • Charles Malack Oloo,President of AFROS
  • Olusegun Taiwo Opaleke, Vice President of AFROS
  • Bernie Lindner, Secretary of AFROS
  • Hatem Masri, Treasurer of AFROS
  • Serigne Gueye, Database manager/ webmaster of AFROS
  • Joe Kakeneno, Public relation manager of AFROS
  • Obasohan Edomwonyi Phillips, President of INFORN, Nigeria
  • Winnie Pelser, President of ORSSA, South Africa
  • Fouad Ben Addelaziz, President of TDAS, Tunisia
  • Eric Soubeiga, President of ORPA
  • Isaac Mbeche, President of ORSEA