Areas

Areas Organizer(s)
Stream 1: Decision Theory and Multiple Criteria Decision Aid José Rui Figueira, figueira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Hatem Masri, hmasri@uob.edu.bh
Stream 2: Efficiency and Productivity Analysis Mohamed Dia, mdia@laurentian.ca
Stream 3: Supply Chain and Logistics Management Fouad Ben Abdelaziz, Fouad.BEN.ABDELAZIZ@neoma-bs.fr
Stream 4: Optimization and Metaheuristics Talbi El-Ghazali, talbi@lifl.fr
Stream 5: ORMS in Manufacturing and Service Management Taicir Loukil, loukilt@gmail.com
Stream 6: ORMS for Development Theo Stewart, Theodor.Stewart@manchester.ac.uk
Stream 7: ORMS in Finance and Economics Sabri Boubaker, sabri.boubaker@get-mail.fr
Stream 8: ORMS Models in Business Salah Ben Abdallah, salah.benabdallah@tbs.rnu.tn
Stream 9: ORMS and Health Care Management Malek Masmoudi, malek.masmoudi@univ-st-etienne.fr
Stream 10: ORMS in Agriculture and Water Resource Management Sihem Chairat, sihem.benabdallah@planet.tn

All other applications in relation to ORMS